Frank C. Greider MS, DDS, PC  ·  Prosthodontics, Houston Texas

reviews

Patient Reviews

Frank C. Greider M.S., D.D.S., P.C. Reviews
510 Bering Drive, Suite 440, Houston, TX 77057
4.8 / 5
based upon 22 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 14 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/12/2020 Dr. Greider is very competent if not old fashioned. The general teeth cleaning in his office is done with a pic, rather intolerable when there are more modern methods. Dr. Greider doesn't like dental insurance much as a procedure he recommends may not be approved. He recommended an expensive crown for me but both my insurance and another physician said it was not necessary. I am glad no longer to be associated with this office. Anthony S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2020 In 2012 I was struck by a drunk driver while working and suffered, among other injuries, a lot of damage to my front teeth. The first dentist I consulted insisted one of my damaged front teeth needed to be extracted and replaced with an implant. Luckily, I got a second opinion from a maxillofacial surgeon who referred me to Dr. Greider. I couldn't be happier with the results and the service and care I've received from Dr. Greider and his staff since then.

Dr. Greider was able to painlessly reconstruct my broken teeth and fix a crown to the one front tooth that was condemned by the big-box-store dentist. Now it's almost like it never happened. I highly recommend Dr. Frank Greider to anyone, whether you just need a cleaning or serious repairs to your teeth. Simply fantastic.
Kent B O
Posted On: 03/25/2020 Dr. Greider and his staff are EXCELLENT! There is a warm and friendly atmosphere not to mention a highly competent staff. Thank you for always making my visit a pleasant experience. Virginia B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2020 I have been a patient of Dr Greider for 20 years. He has performed everything from my semi-annual checkups to crowns and implants. I have been extremely pleased in all the work he has performed. Both he and his entire staff have been very professional, personable, extremely helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Stan W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2020 Every aspect of this practice functions smoothly and efficiently. Dr. Greider makes every effort to ensure the patient's understanding of, and expectations for their procedure, regardless of the simplicity or complexity. The staff and the atmosphere are warm and welcoming, ensuring the patient's comfort before, during and after their procedure. Above all, Dr. Greider's expertise and honesty are unchallenged. Linda L
Posted On: 02/26/2020 Friendly staff who treats you like family, never have to wait to be seen Amber K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 I broke a tooth during lunch and Dr. Greider and his amazing team took me In immediately. Dr. Greider removed the broken piece of tooth, performed a root canal, rebuilt the tooth and put on an a temporary crown in ONE session. Everyone in this office cares about you and their quality of professionalism stems from their hearts. I could not be more grateful to this entire office . Thank you Dr. and Mrs. Greider and team! Judy H
Posted On: 02/20/2020 With Dr. Greider and his staff, going to the dentist is an enjoyable experience. Their technology is up to date; the staff is lovely; Dr. Greider is a perfectionist with his dentistry! I couldn’t ask for anything more from a dental office! Grace Van G
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Trust is what I can say about Dr. Greider and his office. He is an honest conservative dentist in his treatment plans. No one could ask foranything more! Joan C
Posted On: 02/15/2020 The staff is highly professional! Tasia S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2020 I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Greider. He successfully diagnosed and treated my TMJ issue. Very professional, I recommend his services. TXLandman website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 Dr Greider’s office is a unique doctor’s office. The staff is always very warm and welcoming, and the attention to detail is unusual for this time period.

Dr Greider is a very skilled doctor. He is very detail oriented and very personable to his patients.

Mimi Lloyd
Mimi L
Posted On: 01/31/2020 My family and I have been going to see Dr. Greider for 30 years. He is simply the best and I wouldn't consider ever going to see anyone else! His pricing is fair, his office is warm and inviting, the staff which is lead by his wonderful wife Connie is absolutely wonderful. The dental equipment he uses is always the latest and greatest which equates to less time in the chair. I especially like the warm blanket they give you if you get cold and the call the next day to make sure you are doing okay after your procedure. (Who does that these days??) Simply amazing! Go see him! You will not be disappointed!!! Ash713 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2020 Dr. Greider is a consummate professional. Every detail of the experience in his practice has been carefully managed for the comfort and confidence of the patient. Absolutely flawless dental care! Kim P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/24/2020 I have been going to Dr. Greider for several decades. I had a bad fall a year ago. Three front teeth were broken and/or chipped while one tooth came out root and all. The accident happened on a Friday night the day afterThanksgiving. I called Frank's answering service. He returned my call immediately. He and Connie Greider left their friends and relatives and met me at his office early Saturday morning. He made a number of temporary fixes and I went to work afterward looking as as though nothing had happened. He later made permanent repairs that look so natural, one would never guess they are replacement teeth. And, they are as comfortable as my 'homegrown' originals.

Frank is caring and very precise in his work. I do not hesitate to recommend him and I do so at every opportunity.
Connie V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/21/2020 Dr Greider uses his superb skill and latest technology to provide a truly superb level of care!
Bill C
Posted On: 01/21/2020 Going to the dentist was something I dreaded until
Dr Greider’s patient care made going to see him OK!
Teena C
Posted On: 01/20/2020 The office staff are always friendly and courteous. Dr. Greider’s professionalism immediately put me at ease. He never seemed rushed and I appreciate the time he took to explain the procedure. The final results are perfect! Darren C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2020 I was scared to go to the dentist until Dr. Greider. He is in tune with his patients and incredibly accommodating. I now know that there was nothing to fear. He, his wife, and the entire staff create a relaxing environment where your comfort is of utmost importance. They have helped me and continue to help me have and maintain a beautiful smile. 😁 Christina
Posted On: 01/13/2020 Excellent patient care, wonderful staff! Couldn’t be happier with my completed care plan! Peggy C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2020 Dr. Frank Greider has been our dentist for over 20 years, he and his staff have taken very good care of our family. He has given us recommendations for pediatric dentists and orthodontists when our children were young and has taken great care of them since they graduated to his care. We wouldn’t dream of going to another dentist. If you need a dentist we recommend he and his staff without reservation. Martha M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2020 It's always a professional experience with each visit.The office is immaculate with state of the art equipment, plus, a warm blanket, if needed, to cozy you right up. The staff is knowlegable, super friendly with a giving spirt...and the coffee is tasty, too. I have been going to Dr. Greider since 2004. I have had other dentists on a few occasions, however, Dr. Greider's work and his dental procedures are far superior in comparison to the others. One other thing I appreciate, is that appointments are completed in a timely manner! Thank you, Dr. Greider, for making my smile, smiling! Linda H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2020 I have been seeing Dr. Greider for 20+ years. From the very first visit to today, he and his team have provided consistent quality care for all of my dental needs. His expertise and experience have guided me through braces, TMJ, chipped teeth, root canals and more. He gives me all my options, explains each one, then supports me in our final decision. His level of care and professionalism is a 10. His team (hygienist, front office, etc) is top notch, very courteous, friendly, and efficient. I am treated like family on every visit.
If I ever relocated to another city, I would continue to see Dr. Greider. Thank you, Dr. Greider, you are the best!
Elizabeth I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2020 Dr. Greider is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. His bedside manner is bar none! The office is lovely and the help is a happy group all working to make you comfortable. They pull clean warm fresh beautiful blankets out of the microwave to keep you extra warm if you are cold, they offer you water in a cut crystal glass while you wait in the lobby if there is a short wait. The Dr. has a lovely wife who helps at the front desk and she too is lovely. At the end of each dental visit Dr. Greider always says, “Is there anything else I can do for you.” What a nice polished touch. Also, the office takes care of their employees by purchasing lunch for them- very generous! They take VERY good care of all people and Dr. Greider’s shots are SMOOTH- you can not feel anything and I am punchy in nature. SO, to sum it up: it is a JOY to walk through the Greider’s dental office!!!! Thank you for correcting a post route issue I had for 7 months- I CAN CHEW!!! 😊👍 DeGeorge B
Posted On: 01/05/2020 I have been going to Dr. Greider since I was a small child. I trust his opinion to the extent that I called him and had X-rays sent when my own small child busted his face on a bookcase while we were stationed in England. He is amazing. Kelly C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2020 I’ve been with Dr Greider and his staff for many years! The office runs like clockwork! I feel the care I get here is top notch. I’ve had a lot of dental issues in my life, he is always there with anything I need. I would highly recommend! John T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2020 Dr. Greider is the first dentist I’ve never been afraid to visit! We’ve gone to Frank for over 25 years. He and team do a great job and I’d recommend him to anyone! Stick D
Posted On: 12/12/2019 On time and everyone is very respectful from the front to back staff. They took the time and explained thoroughly all procedures and answered all my questions. Referring all my friends and family here from now and on! Shaina V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2019 Office ran as scheduled and very pleasant staff. Whitney B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2019 Dr Greider and his team are 5 star all the way. Brenda P website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW!
Dr. Frank C. Greider is waiting to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve!
CALL NOW AT